dd8c17dd88 · chore(w4c): register project Todo List · Updated 2026-09-28 07:53:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?